Comindware Tracker Overview

Comindware Tracker is the #8 ranked solution in our list of top Process Automation tools. It is most often compared to Camunda BPM: Comindware Tracker vs Camunda BPM

What is Comindware Tracker?

Non-coding workflow software for business process modelling and management, automation of business operations, and workflow productivity boost. Minimize dependency on IT and allows non-technical users to design, run and modify Workflows with drag-and-drop simplicity.

A wide variety of workflow management solutions have been built with Comindware Tracker across all industries, departments, and workflow scenarios and brought transparency and accountability in businesses.

Key benefits of Comindware Workflow Software:

  • Quick workflow setup with no IT resource required
  • On-the-fly changes to workflows, forms, and data
  • Easy implementation thanks to the Outlook-style interface
  • Unified Document and Data Management
  • Advanced analytics and reporting for effective Workflow Management
  • Cloud, on-premises and hybrid deployment

The Workflow Management system enables non-code addition and modification of workflows with no interruption to ongoing activities. It ensures quick-win implementation and reduces expenses.


Comindware Tracker Buyer's Guide

Download the Comindware Tracker Buyer's Guide including reviews and more. Updated: February 2021

Comindware Tracker Customers

Anthem, Hertz, Aetna, CVS Pharmacy, Covidien, Quicken Loans, Associated British Ports, United Card Services

Comindware Tracker Video

Pricing Advice

What users are saying about Comindware Tracker pricing:
  • "The pricing and licensing is as per market standards, except that the process of extending licenses is also easy."
  • "Great value for the money."
  • "This solution has a very lost cost."

Comindware Tracker Reviews

Filter by:
Filter Reviews
Industry
Loading...
Filter Unavailable
Company Size
Loading...
Filter Unavailable
Job Level
Loading...
Filter Unavailable
Rating
Loading...
Filter Unavailable
Considered
Loading...
Filter Unavailable
Order by:
Loading...
  • Date
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Review Length
Search:
Showingreviews based on the current filters. Reset all filters
Abdul Samad Irfan Shaik
Java Consultant at Liquidhub India Private Limited
Real User
Top 5
Apr 19, 2019
Enables the seamless addition and changing of data and processes with no interruption to our business operations

What is our primary use case?

This application has been used across all of the organization for better and faster software development. It is used to design and launch our business applications with a drag and drop interface instead of coding.

Pros and Cons

  • "The configurable dashboard analytics and reporting capabilities ensure timely decision making."
  • "The initial setup seemed a bit complex, and there is no great documentation."

What other advice do I have?

It's a great tool that I would recommend to all organizations for maintaining a better workflow management process. I recommend that everybody go with Comindware, as it is simple, secure, and fast.
clientac994590
Client Account Manager at a tech services company with 10,001+ employees
Real User
Top 5Leaderboard
May 10, 2019
Efficiency has improved with the standardization of our business processes

What is our primary use case?

We use Comindware Tracker to improve collaboration and standardize communication among team members. We have been using Comindware Tracker in our own department to build and solve problems regarding process management, task management, and workflow definition. This is an important element for us in order to standardize our business processes, keep track of them, and automate as much as possible. Using this solution has enabled us to address issues with respect to a lack of data and process standardization, as well as avoiding high-effort manual tasks.

Pros and Cons

  • "The most valuable feature is that any non-technical personnel can easily work on the solution, redefining processes and creating drag and drop workflows according to the department or cross-department needs."
  • "The UX/UI could be reviewed and revamped to meet new the criteria of Digitalization and Innovation."

What other advice do I have?

Comindware Tracker is really in an upper class due to the great UX/UI, easy features, and mobile flexibility. It is well aligned with the new digital and innovative solutions that are being demanded by the market. Therefore, I really believe they are uniquely positioned in the market of BPM and Workflow Management. So far, we have no issues to raise. I am a very experienced IT resource with more than ten years of experience, and I find this solution is outstanding.
Find out what your peers are saying about Comindware, IBM, Intellect and others in Business Process Management. Updated: February 2021.
464,655 professionals have used our research since 2012.
reviewer1053042
User at a tech services company with 1,001-5,000 employees
Real User
Apr 2, 2019
Usage with the non-technical team has reduced the need for commercial training of the workforce

What is our primary use case?

Ease of use is a big plus. Timely notifications make sure we don't miss anything. Also, since it can be used via any web browser, the headache of setup is saved.

What other advice do I have?

I have found it very easy to use. It has automated a lot of repeatable tasks for us.
Nisha Senarathne
User
Real User
Top 10
May 21, 2019
Easy to navigate and great for keeping everybody in the loop

What is our primary use case?

Comindware is great for workflow management. It's user-friendly and trustworthy. You don't need technical skills to develop, maintain and update workflows. Using the intuitive web-based user interface of the visual workflow builder, you can design and set up workflows. Comindware Tracker is a good fit to streamline heavy and nonlinear workflows of information. Especially for workflows with multiple collaborators who input information and several approvers that require a lot of back and forth.

Pros and Cons

  • "Customize workflow processes visually and interactively."
  • "This solution lacks API integration with some popular websites."

What other advice do I have?

The Outlook Workflow Tool is another one of my favorite tools. This feature really helped me keep a close eye on my workflow.
reviewer1112487
User
Consultant
Jun 7, 2019
Helps improve our efficiency through a simple user interface, but a mobile application is needed

What is our primary use case?

We have implemented the software for collaboration between our purchasing team and operations team. It has helped immensely with ensuring that both teams are in the loop about which orders, entered by the operations team, are pending and should be urgently looked into by our purchasing team.

Pros and Cons

  • "This solution can be useful for tracking the different stages of projects and the people working on them."
  • "There are not very many report templates, and if there were more, it would really help."

What other advice do I have?

This solution can be useful for tracking the different stages of projects and the people working on them. Moving along and collaborating with the next person in the chain of events is made easier. It's also useful for tracking different stages of the service process, as well as the technical hands that are making it happen. It enables them to collaborate better and ultimately get their work done faster. It's very useful for us in terms of tracking the status between the purchasing and operations teams, and it has enabled easy tracking of resolutions to queries and issues.
Ananthi Nachimuthu
Senior Technical Writer at Skava
Real User
Top 5
Apr 24, 2019
Enables us to manage multiple separated teams if they need to work together on a single project

What is our primary use case?

Our primary use case for this tool is managing multiple separated teams if they need to work together on a single project. Workflows are shared easily among team members.

Pros and Cons

  • "The feature I have found most valuable is the easy synchronization with other tools."
  • "If your organization has only a few team members then this tool is not suitable."

What other advice do I have?

Overall, this is an excellent workflow management tool.
Sarah Sheluchin
User
Real User
Top 10
Jun 25, 2019
Excellent task manager software - supports both management and workflow

What is our primary use case?

Small law firm, each staff member has individual tasks with a requirement for some teamwork. Each employee must be responsible and accountable for their own tasks and timeframes. Delegation is often required between team members. Workflow is imperative and must be constant to ensure client satisfaction.

Pros and Cons

  • "The ability to access Comindware Tracker from mobile has been greatly valuable to our organization. We are often out of office and this can create timeframe and task management issues. Being able to access tasks and time tracking while on the move is a great asset."
  • "The initial setup can be quite slow and finicky."